Skip to product information
1 of 1


French Equatorial Africa 2024 Scott Catalogue Pages 787-792

French Equatorial Africa 2024 Scott Catalogue Pages 787-792

Regular price $3.00 USD
Regular price $3.00 USD Sale price $3.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2024 Scott Catalogue Pages
Released: May, 2023

Pages Carefully removed from
Volume 2B Countries of the World Cyprus-Funchal

Fr Equatorial Africa
Pages 787-792

1936 to 1958
1936 #1 1c brown violet to 1958 #202 20fr Prus grn & dk bl

Fr Equatorial Africa

Listings Include:

  • Postage Stamps
  • Semi-Postal Stamps
  • Air Post Stamps
  • Air Post Semi-Postal Stamps
  • Postage Due Stamps

Basic Facts:

  • Africa
  • French Colony
  • 1910 Gabon and Middle Congo Politically united as Equatorial Africa
  • 1915 Ubangi-Chari-Chad Formed
  • 1920 Chad becomes civil colony
  • Each colony had it's own Postal Administration until 1936
  • 1958 French Equatorial Africa divided into four republics: Chad, Congo, Gabon and Central African Republic

Central Africa Pages ... CLICK HERE!
Central Africa

For all Fr Equatorial Africa page ... CLICK THE FLAG!
All Fr Equatorial Africa Pages

France related pages ... CLICK THE FLAG!
FRX: France


Shipping & Returns

View full details